Name	Appointed as	Organisation/Country
Shaktikanta Das	Governor	Reserve Bank of India
A N Jha	Finance Secretary	India
AS Rajeev	MD & CEO	Bank of Maharashtra
T.S Vijayan	additional independent director	YES Bank
Kirthiga Reddy	Venture Partner	Softbank Vision Fund
Arundhati Bhattacharya	Chairman	SWIFT India
Uday Shankar	Chairman	Star and Disney India
Zoramthanga	Chief Minister	Mizoram
< Chandrasekhar Rao	Chief Minister	Telangana
Bharat Bhushan Vyas	Member	Union Public Service Commission (UPSC)
Brijendra Pal Singh	President	Film and Television Institute of India (FTII)
Ashok Gehlot	Chief Minister	Rajasthan
Sachin Pilot	Deputy Chief Minister	Rajasthan
Kamal Nath	Chief Minister	Madhya Pradesh
Bhupesh Baghel	Chief Minister	Chhattisgarh
Sandip Somany	President	Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
V Vaidyanathan	MD & CEO	IDFC First Bank
Madhavi Goradia Divan	Additional Solicitor General	Supreme Court
M Nageswar Rao	Additional Director	СВІ
Rajendra Tiwari	Advocate General	Madhya Pradesh
Ashwin Yardi	Chief Executive Officer	Capgemini India
Srinivas Kandula	Chairman	Capgemini India

exampundit

Pranab Kumar Das	Chairman	Central Board of Indirect Taxes and
		Customs
🞽 Mahesh Narayanan	Country Manager	LinkedIn India
Nilanjan Roy	Chief Financial Officer	Infosys
	(CFO)	
Badal Bagri	Chief Financial Officer	Bharti Airtel
😈 Woorkeri Venkat Raman	Head Coach	Indian women's national cricket team
P V Bharathi	MD & CEO	Corporation Bank
Bijay Kumar	Deputy Managing	Infrastructure Leasing & Financial
	Director	Services Ltd
Sanjay Sethi	Chairman	Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust (JNPT)
Justice Chagari Praveen	Acting Chief Justice	Andhra Pradesh High Court
Kumar		
Justice T.B.N	Chief Justice	Telangana High Court
Radhakrishnan		
Vivek Bhatia	MD & CEO	ThyssenKrupp Industries India

## World

Name	Appointed as	Organisation/Country
Pawan Singh	first Indian member	Judges Committee of the International Shooting Sports Federation (ISSF)
Andres Manuel Lopez Obrador	President	Mexico
Preeti Saran	Asia Pacific Seat	United Nation's Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (CESCR)
Rajiv Mehrishi	Vice-Chair	United Nations Panel of External Auditors
Uday Shankar	President	The Walt Disney Company Asia Pacific
Rajesh Subramaniam	President and Chief Executive Officer	FedEx Express

www.exampundit.in