List of Indian Airports with Location

Andaman & Nicobar IslandsPort BlairVeer Savarkar International AirportAndhra PradeshKadapaYeduguri Sandanti Rajashekhar Reddy AirportVijayawadaNandamuri Taraka Rama Rao International AirportArunachal PradeshPasighatPasighatPasighat Airport	
Port Blair	Veer Savarkar International Airport
Andhra Pradesh	
Кадара	Yeduguri Sandanti Rajashekhar Reddy Airport
Vijayawada	Nandamuri Taraka Rama Rao International Airport
Arunachal Pradesh	
Pasighat	Pasighat Airport
Assam	
Jorhat	Rowriah Airport
Guwahati	Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport
Lakhimpur	Lilabari Airport
Silchar	Kumbhirgram Airport
Tezpur	Salonibari Airport
Bihar	
Darbhanga	Darbhanga Airport
Gaya	Bodhgaya Airport
Munger	Safyabad Bindwara Airport
Muzaffarpur	Bhagwan Mahavir Airport
Patna	Jay Prakash Narayan Airport
Chhattisgarh	
Ambikapur	Ambikapur Airport
Jagdalpur	Jagdalpur Airport
Raipur	Swami Vivekananda Airport
Delhi	
New Delhi	Indira Gandhi International Airport
Goa	
Dabolim	Dabolim Airport
Gujarat	
Ahmedabad	Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport
Bhavnagar	Bhavnagar Airport
Himachal Pradesh	
Kangra	Gaggal Airport
Kullu	Bhuntar Airport
Jammu & Kashmir	
Leh	Kushok Bakula Rimpochhe Airport
Srinagar	Sheikh ul-Alam International Airport
Jharkhand	
Jamshedpur	Sonari Airport
Ranchi	Birsa Munda Airport
Karnataka	
Bengaluru	Kempegowda International Airport

Mysore	Mandakalli Airport
Kerala	
Kozhikode	Karipur Airport/Calicut International Airport
Lakshadweep	
Agatti	Agatti Airport
Madhya Pradesh	
Bhopal	Raja Bhoj Airport
Gwalior	Rajmata Vijaya Raje Scindia Air Terminal
Indore	Devi Ahilyabai Holkar International Airport
Jabalpur	Dumna Airport
Maharashtra	
Mumbai	Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
Nagpur	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport
Nanded	Shri Guru Gobind Singh Ji Airport
Meghalaya	
Shillong	Umroi Airport
Mizoram	
Aizawl	Lengpui Airport
Nagaland	
Dimapur	Dimapur Airport
Odisha	
Bhubaneswar	Biju Patnaik International Airport
Punjab	
Amritsar	Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport
Rajasthan	
Bikaner	Nal Airport
Udaipur	Maharana Pratap Airport/Dabok Airport
Sikkim	
Gangtok	Pakyong Airport
Telangana	
Hyderabad	Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
Uttarakhand	
Dehradun	Jolly Grant Airport
Uttar Pradesh	
Allahabad	Bamrauli Airport
Gorakhpur	Mahayogi Gorakhnath Airport
Kanpur	Ganesh Shanker Vidyarthi Airport
Lucknow	Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport
Varanasi	Lal Bahadur Shastri International Airport
West Bengal	
Durgapur	Kazi Nazrul Islam Airport
Kolkata	Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport
Siliguri	Bagdogra International Airport