Updated New Cabinet Ministers of India – Current Ministers of India 2019

List of New Cabinet Ministers of India 2019: Dear Aspirants, PM Narendra Modi has formed his New Cabinet Minister of India, among the New Ministers many of them were taking oath as First Time Ministers. We all knew that BJP has won the Election 2019 and Now leaders of BJP is taking oath at Rashtrapathi Bhanvan in a Grand Ceremony. Below we have Given the List of New Cabinet Minister of India 2019.

The Updated List of New Cabinet Ministers of India 2019 were given below, Portfolios of respective Ministers will be updated very soon, kindly stay with us.

Note: This page was updated on 25th July 2019

New Cabinet Ministers of India 2019 with their Portfolios & Constituencies

S.No Name Portfolio Constituency
1 Narendra Modi Prime Minister, Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space and All important policy issues and All other portfolios not allocated to any Minister. Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
2 Rajnath Singh Defence Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3 Amit Shah Home Affairs Gandhinagar, Gujarat
4 Nitin Gadkari Road Transport and Highways and Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises. Nagpur. Maharashtra
5 D.V. Sadananda Gowda Chemicals and Fertilizers. Bangalore North, Karnataka
6 Nirmala Sitharaman Finance and Corporate Affairs. Rajya Sabha MP, Karnataka
7 Ram Vilas Paswan Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution. Rajya Sabha MP, Bihar
8 Narendra Singh Tomar Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
9 Ravi Shankar Prasad Law and Justice, Communications and Electronics and Information Technology. Patna Sahib, Bihar
10 Harsimrat Kaur Badal Food Processing Industries. Bathinda, Punjab
11. Thawar Chand Gehlot Social Justice and Empowerment. Rajya Sabha MP, Madhya Pradesh
12 Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar External Affairs. Rajya Sabha MP, Gujarat
13 Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank Human Resource Development. Hardwar, Uttarakhand
14 Arjun munda Tribal Affairs. Khunti, Jharkhand
15 Smriti Irani Women and Child Development; and Textiles. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
16 Dr Harshavardhan Health and Family Welfare, Science and Technology; and Earth Sciences. Chandni Chowk, Delhi
17 Prakash Javadekar Environment, Forest and Climate Change and Information and Broadcasting. Rajya Sabha MP, Maharastra
18 Piyush Goyal Railways and Commerce and Industry. Rajya Sabha MP,  Maharashtra
19 Dharmendra Pradhan Petroleum and Natural Gas and Steel. Rajya Sabha MP,  Madhaya Pradesh
20 Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Minority Affairs. Rajya Sabha MP, Jharkhand
21 Pralhad Joshi Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines. Dharwad, Karnataka
22 Mahendra nath pandey Skill Development and Entrepreneurship. Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
23 Arvind Ganpat Sawant Heavy Industries and Public Enterprise. Mumbai South, Maharashtra
24 Giriraj Singh Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries. Begusarai, Bihar
25 Gajendra Singh Shekhawat Jal Shakti. Jodhpur, Rajasthan

List of Ministers of State Independent Charge with their constituencies

S.No Name Portfolio Constituency
1 Santosh Kumar Gangwar Labour and Employment. Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
2 Rao Inderjit Singh Statistics and Programme

Implementation and Planning.

Gurgaon, Haryana
3 Shripad Yesso Naik Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH) and Defence. North Goa, Goa
4 Jitender Singh Development of North Eastern Region, Minister of State in the Prime Minister’s Office, Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy and Department of Space. Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
5 Kiren Rijiju Youth Affairs and Sports and Minority Affairs. Arunachal Pradesh West, Arunachal Pradesh
6 Prahalad Singh Patel Culture and Tourism. Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
7 Rajkumar singh Power , New and Renewable Energy and Skill Development and Entrepreneurship. Arrah , Bihar
8 Hardeep Singh Puri Housing and Urban Affairs, Civil Aviation and Commerce and Industry. Rajaya sabha MP, Uttar Pradesh
9 Mansukh L. Mandaviya Shipping, Chemicals and Fertilizers. Rajaya sabha MP , Gujarat

Ministers of State with their Constituencies:

S.No Name Portfolio Constituency
1 Faggansingh Kulaste Steel. Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
2 Ashwini Kumar Choubey Health and Family Welfare. Buxar, Bihar
3 Arjun Ram Meghwal Parliamentary Affairs and Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises. Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 General V. K. Singh Road, Transport and Highways. Ghaziabad,Uttar Pradesh
5 Krishan Pal Social Justice and Empowerment. Faridabad, Haryana
6 Danve Raosaheb Dadarao Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution. Jalna, Maharashtra
7 G. Kishan Reddy Home Affairs. Secunderabad, Telangana
8 Parshottam Rupala Agriculture and Farmers Welfare. Rajya Sabha Mp,Gujarat
9 Ramdas Athawale Social Justice and Empowerment. Rajya Sabha Mp, Maharashtra
10 Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti Rural Development. Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11. Babul Supriyo Environment, Forest and Climate Change. Asansol, West Bengal
12 Sanjeev Kumar Balyan Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries. Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
13 Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao Human Resource Development, Communications and Electronics and Information Technology. Akola, Maharashtra
14 Anurag Singh Thakur Finance and Corporate Affairs. Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
15 Angadi Suresh Channabasappa Railways. Belgaum, Karnataka
16 Nityanand Rai Home Affairs. Ujiarpur, Bihar
17 Rattan Lal Kataria Jal Shakti and  Social Justice and Empowerment. Ambala, Haryana
18 V. Muraleedharan External Affairs and Parliamentary Affairs. Rajya Sabha Mp, Maharashtra
19 Renuka Singh Saruta Tribal Affairs. Surguja, Chhattisgarh
20 Som Parkash Commerce and Industry. Hoshiarpur,Punjab
21 Rameswar Teli Food Processing Industries. Dibrugarh, Assam
22 Pratap Chandra Sarangi Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises and  Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries. Balasore, Odisha
23 Kailash Choudhary Agriculture and Farmers Welfare. Barmer, Rajasthan
24 Debasree Chaudhuri Women and Child Development. Raiganj, West Bengal


Click Here to Download the New Cabinet Ministers of India 2019 with their Portfolio

Check Here for Expected GK Quiz on Cabinet Ministers of India 2019 in PDF

Click Here to Download the 2019 Updated List of Chief Ministers & Governors of Indian States

Click Here to Join Our What’s App Group & Get Instant Notification on Study Materials & PDFs

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!